Product Groups

NOTICE: Our product database is currently under construction. In the meantime you can access the old database via the “Products” area on the left or via the “Product Groups” below. A new window/tab will open.

Bargraph: MONTWILL indicators

With good cause, a bargraph indicator is one of the most common digital indicators. The operating mode of these instruments is as simple as ingenious: The length of the bars of this indicator shows the size of the signal and the according changes.

Panel meters: multifunctional digital bargraph indicators
The bargraph indicator can be triggered faster than a corresponding numeric indicator and offers a more graphic visual presentation. Due to the technical features, the highly iluminous mordern bargraph indicators are most suitable for e.g. the monitoring of all different kind of industrial and other commercial processes. When it comes to selecting appropriate panel meters, these digital types are often preferred. MONTWILL offers a large choice of vertical and horizontal aligned bargraph indicators, for many applications and in different sizes.

Your bargraph indicator in proven MONTWILL quality
Available are indictor types for frequency, direct current and direct voltage signals. The 5-digit frequency indicators come with a 270°-bargraph indicator and are adjusted via the front keys or via software. Our bargraph indicators for direct current/direct voltage can be equipped with a 270°-display or a standard display. With the standard display, a change between DOT and BAR display is possible. The adjustment of the display value happens via potentiometer. DC-bargraphs are available as high voltage version, too.

Digital measuring devices • LED indicators • Laboratory meter • Digital panel meters • Bargraph indicators • Setpoint generator • built-on devices • Interfaces RS232, RS485 • Profibus DP • Modbus • Digital large-size indicators

Produktgruppen

HINWEIS: Der Produktbereich der Website wird aktuell überarbeitet. Bis zur Fertigstellung gelangen Sie über die Produktauswahl links und die Produktgruppen unten auf die bisherige Produktdatenbank. Diese öffnet sich in einem neuen Fenster bzw. Tab.

Bargraph: Anzeigen von MONTWILL

Ein Bargraph, auch als Leuchtband- oder Balkenanzeige bekannt, ist eine der verbreitetsten Anzeigearten – aus gutem Grund. Die Funktionsweise der Instrumente ist ebenso simpel wie auch genial: Die Länge des Balkens der Bargraphanzeigen zeigt die Größe des Signals und entsprechende Veränderungen an.

Einbauinstrumente: vielseitige digitale Bargraphanzeigen
Der Bargraph wird schneller angesteuert als eine entsprechende Ziffernanzeige und bietet eine anschaulichere visuelle Darstellung. Aufgrund ihrer technischen Eigenschaften eignen sich die leuchtstarken modernen Bargraphanzeigen unter anderem sehr gut für die Überwachung verschiedenster industrieller und anderer gewerblicher Prozesse. Bei der Auswahl entsprechender Einbauinstrumente werden digitale Varianten sehr häufig bevorzugt. MONTWILL bietet Ihnen eine umfangreiche Auswahl vertikal und horizontal ausgerichteter Bargraph- bzw. Balkenanzeigen – für viele Anwendungen und in verschiedenen Größen.

Ihr Bargraph in bewährter MONTWILL-Qualität
Es sind Varianten für Frequenz sowie für Gleichspannung und Gleichstrom erhältlich. Die 5-stelligen Frequenz-Anzeigen verfügen über einen 270-Grad-Bargraphen und werden über Fronttaster oder Software konfiguriert. Unsere Bargraphanzeigen für Gleichstrom bzw. Spannung liefern wir entweder mit 270-Grad-Anzeige oder Segmentdisplay. Bei der Segmentanzeige ist ein Wechsel zwischen DOT- und Balkendarstellung möglich. Die Justage des Anzeigewerts erfolgt via Potentiometer. Die DC-Bargraphen erhalten Sie darüber hinaus auch in einer Variante für hohe Spannung.

Digitalmessgeräte · Zähler · LED-Anzeigen · Labormessgeräte · Digitale Einbauinstrumente · Bargraph · Bargraphanzeigen · Sollwertgeber · Aufbaugehäuse/Tischgehäuse · Messstellenumschalter · Großanzeigen mit Profibus-DP-Schnittstelle · Aufbaugeräte · Schnittstellen RS232, RS485 · LCD/TFT Digitalanzeigen · Profibus DP · Modbus · Digitale Großanzeigen · Mehrfarbige digitale Anzeigen